UAB Visual and Performing Arts Staff

Executive Director
Lili D. Anderson
lilida@uab.edu

Charles Evans II
chucke2@uab.edu

Development Department
Savannah DeRieux, Senior Development Director
sderieux@uab.edu

Samantha Arceneaux, Corporate Sponsorship Manager
sjr1@uab.edu

Traci Roller, Development Coordinator
troller@uab.edu

Finance Department
Tamesha King, Deputy Director
tsking29@uab.edu

Michele Thornton, Financial Officer I
thornton@uab.edu

Adrianne Z. Carter, Financial Associate
azc12@uab.edu

Programming Department
Eric Essix, Programming Director
eessix@uab.edu

Wesley Wright, Artist Hospitality Coordinator
wescam33@uab.edu

Operations Department
Bryan Jones, Director of Operations
bwjones@uab.edu

Jennifer McGee, House & Events Manager
jcmcgee@uab.edu

Marketing Department
Amber Allen Parsons, Creative & Marketing Director
aparsons@uab.edu

Pat Powell, Senior Art Director
patp@uab.edu

Jamie Schor, Marketing Specialist
jschor@uab.edu

Lynn Smith, Graphic Designer
lynsmith@uab.edu

Kate Schulte, Marketing Assistant
kas0113@uab.edu

Ticketing Office
Monica Dent, Guest Services Manager
mdent74@uab.edu

Jenn Dixon, Programmer/Analyst II
jldix0n@uab.edu

 

Technical Department

Dana Pharo, Assistant Director
dana@uab.edu

Terry LeBrun, Senior Stage Manager
tlebrun@uab.edu

Seth Cain, Senior Stage Manager
snc0322@uab.edu

Campus and Community Engagement
Joan Inman, Coordinator
cinman@uab.edu

Abroms-Engel Institute for the Visual Arts (AEIVA)
John Fields, The Lydia Cheney and Jim Sokol Endowed Director
johnf@uab.edu

Tina Ruggieri, Assistant Curator
tinarug@uab.edu

Christina McClellan, Education Manager
mcclelcm@uab.edu

Sheleka Laseter, Collections Manager
laseter@uab.edu

Marilyn E. Burnett, Gallery Assistant
meburnet@uab.edu

ArtPlay Community Art Education (ArtPlay)
Heath Mixon, Director
heathmix@uab.edu

Julie Danley, K-12 Program Administrator
jldanley@uab.edu

Whitney Butler, Office Manager
wbutler@uab.edu

Institute for Arts in Medicine (AIM)
Kimberly Kirklin, Director
kkirklin@uab.edu

Lauren Edwards, Program Coordinator
laurenme@uab.edu