Masterworks Tchaikovsky's Fifth Symphony

Carlos Izcaray, Conductor
Steven Spooner, Piano

Johannes Brahms: Piano Concerto No. 1
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 5

Maestro Izcaray conducts Tchaikovsky’s mesmerizing Fifth Symphony as a dazzling finale to the ASO’s 2019-2020 Masterworks Season. The program also features Brahms’ astounding first piano concerto.

Gain insight into the music by joining us for Concert Comments each night at 6:15pm in the Reynolds-Kirschbaum Recital Hall.

Related Events

See All Events