UAB Department of Music Presents Piano Series - Rachel Breen

Rachel Breen – Piano

  • Bach’s “The Art of Fugue” Contrapunctus 1
  • Medtner’s Sonata Op. 22
  • Schoenberg’s Op. 19 No. 2
  • Mozart’s Sonata K 330
  • Bach’s Goldberg Variations

Ticket Information

$15 General Public// $5 for K-12 Students and UAB Employees // Free for UAB Students.

Must show valid ID for UAB Employees and UAB Students

Tickets are valid for performance date and time only.

No refunds. Exchanges are subject to availability.

Late seating at the discretion of house management.

All performances are subject to change.

Related Events

See All Events