Alabama Symphony Orchestra presents Brahms’ First Symphony Coffee Concert


Program to Include
Johannes Brahms: Symphony #1 in C Minor

Join the Alabama Symphony Orchestra as they perform Brahms’ Symphony No. 1. The work, at one time referred to as “Beethoven’s Tenth Symphony,” is noted for its amazing lyricism and thematic unity and remains one of the greatest examples of the Austro-German symphony to this day.

Ticket Information

Tickets – A Level – $38; B Level – $30, C Level – $19, Student – $10

Tickets are valid for performance date and time only.

Related Events

See All Events