Masterworks presented by EBSCO Pictures at an Exhibition


Carlos Izcaray
Yakov Kasman

Program to Include

Valerie Coleman: Seven O’clock Shout
Maurice Ravel: La Valse
Maurice Ravel: Piano Concerto for the Left Hand
Modest Mussorgsky/Maurice Ravel: Pictures at an Exhibition

Pictures at an Exhibition takes the listener on a musical journey through an art gallery. Valerie Coleman’s 7 O’clock Shout, an anthem inspired by the tireless efforts of frontline workers in the COVID-19 pandemic, opens the concert, which will also feature two compelling works by Ravel performed by pianist Yakov Kasman.

Related Events

See All Events