Alabama Symphony Orchestra presents Masters of the Silver Screen Coffee Concert


Program to Include
Erich Korngold: Much Ado About Nothing Suite
Bernard Herrmann: Suite from Vertigo
John Williams: Adagio from Star Wars: Episode VII, The Force Awakens
John Williams: “With Malice Toward None” from Lincoln
John Williams: Suite from Close Encounters of the Third Kind

Hear your favorite film composers and music from quintessential feature films. The program will include Space-inspired music by John Williams, one of Bernard Herrmann’s classic Alfred Hitchcock scores, and Korngold’s incidental Much Ado About Nothing.

Ticket Information

Tickets – A Level – $38; B Level – $30, C Level – $19, Student – $10

Tickets are valid for performance date and time only.

Related Events

See All Events