Masterworks presented by EBSCO Tchaikovsky’s Fourth Symphony


Carlos Izcaray

Tessa Lark

Program to Include

Brian Raphael Nabors: PulseJennifer Higdon: Violin ConcertoPyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4

Tchaikovsky’s Fourth Symphony is an urgent, charged, and at times violent battle with fate. The orchestra will also be joined once again by budding star, violinist Tessa Lark for a performance of Jennifer Higdon’s Violin Concerto. The ASO will conclude the season by featuring Pulse by Birmingham native and composer-in-residence Brian Raphael Nabors.


Related Events

See All Events