Alys Stephens Center Administration

 

Executive Director & UAB Associate Vice President
Anna M. Thompson, amthomp@uab.edu

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
Chuck Evans, chucke2@uab.edu

Senior Director of Financial Affairs
Laura Kelly, lwkelly@uab.edu

Senior Director of Development
Lili D. Anderson, lilida@uab.edu

Operations Director
Bryan W. Jones, bwjones@uab.edu

Programming Director
Eric Essix, eessix@uab.edu

Creative & Marketing Director
Amber Allen-Parsons, aparsons@uab.edu

Director of Education Curation & UAB’s Institute for Arts in Medicine
Kimberly Kirklin, kkirklin@uab.edu

Director of Engagement
Amy Miller, acmill@uab.edu

Technical Director
Adam Stermer, astermer@uab.edu